Kellyville Public School logo

Kellyville Public School

Kellyville Public School

A tradition of excellence and opportunity

Telephone02 9629 1279

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

School staff members 2020 


Mrs Jenny Walker

Deputy Principal

Mrs Petra Hocking

Deputy Principal

Mr Joal Bowman


Mrs Jodi Browning  (AP ES1)

Ms Cailtin Klajman

Ms Tayla Murrin

Mrs Veronica Sergejeff 

Ms Renee White

Year 1

Mrs Allison Gamble  (AP Year 1)

Mrs Kerrie Dumas 

Ms Ashley Clifton

Ms Maddison Creasey 

Mrs Emma Rodd (1/2)

Year 2

Mr Rod Jarius (AP Year 2)

Mrs Cynthia Bicaj

Mr Matthew Luttringer

Mrs Sonya McPhee

Mr Jordan Robertson

 Year 3

Mrs Simone Burt (AP Year 3)

Mr Stephen Durrant

Mrs Rachel Khattab  

Mrs Amber Wheeler

Mrs Lauren Griffin (3/4)

Year 4

Mrs Jeannette Kouzeleas (Off Class AP Year 4)

Mrs Kim Simms

Mrs Belinda Sutton   

Ms Danielle Thrift

Mrs Jodie Haines 

Year 5

Mrs Mary Boatswain (Off class AP Stage 3)

Mrs Aimee Davies

Mrs Stacey McGuinness

Ms Jessica Norton

Ms Tamara Zabaneh

Mrs Chanelle Lamari (5/6) 

Year 6

Mrs Teresa Gracie

Mr Ryan Buckland

Mrs Jenny Turner     


Mrs Abby Kimble

Ms Theingi Tun


Mrs Naomi Mangold

Ms Rhiannon Latham

Ms Leanne Knight        

Learning Assistance 

Mrs Sheralyn Johnson

Mr James Murray

Mrs Deborah McDermott

Mrs Erika Johnson

Mrs Ashley Trescott

Mrs Gail Workman

Mrs Jules McKenna

School Counsellor

Ms Anna Jakymin

Youth Liaison 

Ms Georgia Hynes 

General Assistant

Mr Barry Randall

School Administration Officers

Mrs Linda Gray

Mrs Carey Riley

Mrs Samantha McDonald

Mrs Margaret Murrin

School Administration Manager

Mrs Jackie Murphy

Teachers' Aides

Mrs Jennifer Heffernan

Mrs Carol Sultana

Mrs Laura Palazzolo

Ms Caitlyn Maggs

Ms Cassandra Latham

Ms Amanda Burns

Ms Indianna Gay

Canteen Manager /Uniform Shop

Samantha Baddock

Wendy Quinlan

Kim Smith (Uniform)